WHY A HUSBAND CANNOT BE BESTFRIEND TO WIFE

Roverman Productions

letter-mail-envelope

Dear Solace,

I have received your letter and I appreciate the feedback. I realize from your letter that you have an issue with the point I made that John, as your husband, cannot be your best friend. He will love to be but the truth is that he will come up short as your best friend. You said you did not agree that John could not be your best friend. I take that to mean that it is your deepest desire to have your husband as your best friend. I can understand that and I believe that John will also want to be your best friend but the fact is that he cannot be. He does not have what it takes to be your best friend. That point I made was not to relieve John of a responsibility; it was to save you from pain and disillusionment.

John needs to…

View original post 1,125 more words

Leave a Reply

